Driver License

Home

ALERT – Please be advised that the Utah Driver License Division will never call asking for payment or private information.  All notifications are done through the mail.

Stop the TEXTS, Stop the WRECKS – watch this heart-wrenching story about an accident in our own state.

OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY.


Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 20 President’s Day
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day
Tues, July 4 Independence Day
Mon, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 4 Labor Day
Mon, October 9 Columbus Day
Fri, November 10 Veterans’ Day
Thurs, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Mon, December 26 Christmas Day
Mon, January 2 New Years Day

Driver License Latest News

More News