Driver License

Home

OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY.


Office Locations and Hours

Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 19 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 16 President’s Day
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day
Fri, July 4 Independence Day
Fri, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 7 Labor Day
Mon, October 12 Columbus Day
Wed, November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thurs, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day
Fri, January 1 New Years Day

Driver License Latest News

More News