Driver License

Home

OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY

 

Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 17 President’s Day
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day
Fri, July 4 Independence Day
Fri, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 7 Labor Day
Mon, October 12 Columbus Day
Wed, November 11 Veterans Day
Thurs, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day
Fri, December 31 New Years Day

Driver License Latest News

More News