Driver License

Home

ALERT – Please be advised that the DIVISION does not forward mail (e.g., licenses, ID’s, letters, etc.)

See our latest news posts below about the new “Gold Star” document, and new legislation on the BAC level changing from .08 to .05.

OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY


Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 18 President’s Day
Mon, May 27 Memorial Day
Thurs, July 4 Independence Day
Weds, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 2 Labor Day
Mon, October 14 Columbus Day
Mon, November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thurs, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day
Wed, January 1 New Years Day

Driver License Latest News

More News