Driver License

Home


OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY


The Future of Identity

In 2022 Utah will be offering the mobile driver license and identification card as an option. With a quick tap or scan you can interact more securely with the places you do business and it’s even contactless! Check out more information here.

 

Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 21 President’s Day
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day
Mon, July 4 Independence Day
Mon, July 25 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 6 Labor Day
Mon, October 11 Columbus Day
Thurs, November 11 Veterans Day
Thurs, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Fri, December 24 Christmas Day
Fri, December 31 New Year’s Day

Driver License Latest News

More News