Driver License

Home

ALERT – Please be advised that the DIVISION does not forward mail (e.g., licenses, ID’s, letters, etc.)

See our latest news posts below about the new “Gold Star” document, and the new 2019 legislation.

OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY


 

Salt Lake: Toll Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 17 President’s Day
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day
Fri, July 4 Independence Day
Fri, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 2 Labor Day
Mon, October 14 Columbus Day
Mon, November 11 Veterans’ Day
Thurs, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day
Wed, January 1 New Years Day

Driver License Latest News

More News