Driver License

Home

ALERT: We are aware of an email scam that claims the email is from the Utah Driver License Division; however, the email is not from us, and the issue is being investigated.


OUR MISSION IS TO LICENSE AND REGULATE DRIVERS IN UTAH AND PROMOTE PUBLIC SAFETY


 

Salt Lake: Toll-Free:
801.965.4437 888.353.4224
Holidays & Closures
Mon, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 20 President’s Day
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day
Mon, June 19 Juneteenth Day
Tues, July 4 Independence Day
Mon, July 24 Pioneer Day
Mon, September 4 Labor Day
Mon, October 9 Columbus Day
Fri, November 10 Veterans Day
Thurs, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Mon, December 26 Christmas Day
Mon, January 2 New Year’s Day

Driver License Latest News

More News